Email Instructions: copy and paste your message. Be polite and Keep it simple. Identify yourself


YOUR ELECTED REPRESENTATIVES                                            

At the National Level...

President Barack H. Obama
Message Phone (202) 456-1414
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20500
Comments: 202-456-1111
Switchboard: 202-456-1414
FAX: 202-456-2461
Website: http://www.whitehouse.gov/

U.S. Capitol Switchboard
Tel. (202) 224-3121

rolex replica in Milan, Italy, replica bags uk is one of the world's most famous high-end replica bags . It was founded in 1919 by gucci replica , known as the replica hermes .

U. S. SENATE

U.S. Senator Maria Cantwell
Write: 717 Hart Senate Office Bldg.,
Wash. D.C. 20510
Tel. (202) 224-3441
or Seattle 206-220-6400
Fax (202) 228-0514
E-mail: maria_cantwell@cantwell.senate.gov

U.S. Senator Patty Murray
Write: 173 Russell Senate Bldg., Wash. D.C. 20510
Tel. (202) 224-2621
or Seattle 206-553-5545
Fax (202) 224-0238
E-mail: senator_murray@murray.senate.gov


US SENATE EMAIL LIST

senator@sessions.senate.gov
senator@shelby.senate.gov
email@murkowski.senate.gov
senator_stevens@stevens.senate.gov
info@kyl.senate.gov
senator_mccain@mccain.senate.gov
senator.hutchinson@hutchinson.senate.gov
blanche_lincoln@lincoln.senate.gov
senator@boxer.senate.gov
administrator@campbell.senate.g
senator_allard@exchange.senate.gov
sen_dodd@dodd.senate.gov
senator_lieberman@lieberman.senate.gov
senator@biden.senate.gov
comments@roth.senate.gov
connie@mack.senate.gov
bob_graham@graham.senate.gov
qmail@coverdell-cms.senate.gov
senator_cleland@exchange.senate.gov
senator@akaka.senate.gov
senator@inouye.senate.gov
senator_craig@exchange.senate.gov
webmail@crapo-iq.senate.gov
dick@durbin.senate.gov
senator_fitzgerald@fitzgerald.senate.gov
senator@bayh.senate.gov
senator_lugar@lugar.senate.gov
chuck_grassley@grassley.senate.gov
tom_harkin@harkin.senate.gov
pat_roberts@roberts.senate.gov
sam_brownback@brownback.senate.gov
jim_bunning@bunning.senate.gov
senator@mcconnell.senate.gov
senator@landrieu.senate.gov
senator@breaux.senate.gov
senator@collins.senate.gov
olympia@snowe.senate.gov
senator@mikulski.senate.gov
senator@sarbanes.senate.gov
feedback@kennedy.senate.gov
john_kerry@kerry.senate.gov
senator@levin.senate.gov
michigan@abraham.senate.gov
mail_grams@grams.senate.gov
senator_wellstone@exchange.senate.gov
senator@cochran.senate.gov
senatorlott@lott.senate.gov
kit_bond@bond.senate.gov
john_ashcroft@ashcroft.senate.gov
conrad_burns@burns.senate.gov
max@baucus.senate.gov
chuck_hagel@hagel.senate.gov
qmail@kerrey-cms.senate.gov
senator@bryan.senate.gov
senator_reid@reid.senate.gov
mailbox@gregg.senate.gov
opinion@smith.senate.gov
frank_lautenberg@lautenberg.senate.gov
senator_torricelli@torricelli.senate.gov
senator_domenici@domenici.senate.gov
senator_bingaman@bingaman.senate.gov
senator@schumer.senate.gov
senator@dpm.senate.gov
Jesse_Helms@helms.senate.gov
senator@edwards.senate.gov
senator@dorgan.senate.gov
senator@conrad.senate.gov
senator_dewine@dewine.senate.gov
senator_voinovich@voinovich.senate.gov
jim_inhofe@inhofe.senate.gov
senator@nickles.senate.gov
senator@wyden.senate.gov
oregon@gsmith.senate.gov
pennstater@santorum.senate.gov
senator_specter@specter.senate.gov
senator_chafee@chafee.senate.gov
jack@reed.senate.gov
qmail@hollings-cms.senate.gov
senator@thurmond.senate.gov
tim@johnson.senate.gov
tom_daschle@daschle.senate.gov
senator_thompson@thompson.senate.gov
senator_frist@frist.senate.gov
phil_gramm@gramm.senate.gov
senator@hutchison.senate.gov
senator@bennett.senate.gov
senator_hatch@hatch.senate.gov
vermont@jeffords.senate.gov
senator_leahy@leahy.senate.gov
senator@robb.senate.gov
senator@warner.senate.gov
senator_gorton@exchange.senate.gov
senator_murray@murray.senate.gov
senator@rockefeller.senate.gov
senator_byrd@byrd.senate.gov
russell_feingold@feingold.senate.gov
senator_kohl@kohl.senate.gov
craig@thomas.senate.gov
senator@enzi.senate.gov




112 Congress Emails List
http://www.contactingthecongress.org/

Current as of March 6, 2012



WASHINGTON STATE  EMAIL LIST

GOVERNOR
CHRISTINE GREGOIRE
Website: http://www.governor.wa.gov
Email: http://www.governor.wa.gov/contact/default.asp
LT. GOVERNOR
BRAD OWEN
Website: http://www.ltgov.wa.gov
Email: http://www.ltgov.wa.gov/contactLG.htm
SECRETARY OF STATE
SAM REED
Website: http://sos.wa.gov
Email: sreed@sos.wa.gov
STATE TREASURER
JAMES MCINTIRE
Website: http://tre.wa.gov
Email: watreas@tre.wa.gov
STATE AUDITOR
BRIAN SONNTAG
Website: http://www.sao.wa.gov
Email: sonntagb@sao.wa.gov
ATTORNEY GENERAL
ROB MCKENNA
Website: http://www.atg.wa.gov
Email: emailago@atg.wa.gov
COMMISSIONER OF PUBLIC LANDS
PETER GOLDMARK
Website: http://www.dnr.wa.gov
Email: cpl@dnr.wa.gov
SUPERINTENDENT OF PUBLIC INSTRUCTION
RANDY DORN
Website: http://www.k12.wa.us
Email: superintendent@k12.wa.us
INSURANCE COMMISSIONER
MIKE KREIDLER
Website: http://www.insurance.wa.gov
Email: askMike@oic.wa.gov

1ST DISTRICT
JAY INSLEE
Website: www.house.gov/inslee
Email: http://www.house.gov/inslee/contact/email.html
2ND DISTRICT
RICK LARSEN
Website: www.house.gov/larsen
Email: Rick.Larsen@mail.house.gov
3RD DISTRICT
JAIME HERRERA BEUTLER

Website: http://www.house.gov/herrera/
Email: https://herrerabeutler.house.gov/contact-me/email-me

4TH DISTRICT
RICHARD HASTINGS
Website: www.house.gov/hastings
Email: http://hastings.house.gov/contact.aspx
5TH DISTRICT
CATHY MCMORRIS RODGERS
Website: www.house.gov/mcmorris
Email: Cathy.McMorris@mail.house.gov
6TH DISTRICT
NORMAN DICKS
Website: www.house.gov/dicks
Email: http://www.house.gov/dicks/email.shtml
7TH DISTRICT
JAMES MCDERMOTT
Website: www.house.gov/mcdermott
Email: http://www.house.gov/mcdermott/contact.shtml
8TH DISTRICT
DAVID REICHERT
Website: www.house.gov/reichert
Email: http://reichert.house.gov/contact/zipauth.htm
9TH DISTRICT
ADAM SMITH
Website: www.house.gov/adamsmith
Email: http://adamsmith.house.gov/contact


Clallam County Commissioners
commissioners@co.clallam.wa.us
223 East 4th Street, Suite 4
Port Angeles, Washington 98362-3000
(360) 417.2233 (Courthouse) / (360) 417.2493 (FAX)

Steve Tharinger - District 1
stharinger@co.clallam.wa.us
Clallam.net website
http://www.clallam.net/Board/html/district_1.htm

Commissioner Mike Chapman, District 2
mchapman@co.clallam.wa.us
Clallam.net website
http://www.clallam.net/Board/html/district_2.htm

Commissioner Mike Doherty, District 3
mdoherty@co.clallam.wa.us

grays harbor county comissioners office

Commish@co.grays-harbor.wa.us

Terry Willis  E-Mail
Herb Welch   E-Mail
Mike Wilson  E-Mail


All Members E-mail List

Members of the 62nd Legislature 2011-2012

Name E-mail District Position Party
Rep. John Ahern john.ahern@leg.wa.gov District 6 2 R
Rep. Gary Alexander gary.alexander@leg.wa.gov District 20 2 R
Rep. Glenn Anderson glenn.anderson@leg.wa.gov District 5 2 R
Rep. Jan Angel jan.angel@leg.wa.gov District 26 1 R
Rep. Sherry Appleton sherry.appleton@leg.wa.gov District 23 1 D
Rep. Mike Armstrong mike.armstrong@leg.wa.gov District 12 2 R
Rep. Katrina Asay katrina.asay@leg.wa.gov District 30 2 R
Rep. Barbara Bailey barbara.bailey@leg.wa.gov District 10 2 R
Senator Michael Baumgartner michael.baumgartner@leg.wa.gov District 6 0 R
Senator Jeff Baxter jeff.baxter@leg.wa.gov District 4 0 R
Senator Randi Becker randi.becker@leg.wa.gov District 2 0 R
Senator Don Benton don.benton@leg.wa.gov District 17 0 R
Rep. Andy Billig andy.billig@leg.wa.gov District 3 1 D
Rep. Brian Blake brian.blake@leg.wa.gov District 19 2 D
Senator Lisa Brown lisa.brown@leg.wa.gov District 3 0 D
Rep. Vincent Buys vincent.buys@leg.wa.gov District 42 2 R
Rep. Reuven Carlyle reuven.carlyle@leg.wa.gov District 36 1 D
Senator Mike Carrell michael.carrell@leg.wa.gov District 28 0 R
Rep. Bruce Chandler bruce.chandler@leg.wa.gov District 15 1 R
Senator Maralyn Chase maralyn.chase@leg.wa.gov District 32 0 D
Rep. Frank Chopp frank.chopp@leg.wa.gov District 43 2 D
Rep. Judy Clibborn judy.clibborn@leg.wa.gov District 41 2 D
Rep. Eileen Cody eileen.cody@leg.wa.gov District 34 1 D
Rep. Cary Condotta cary.condotta@leg.wa.gov District 12 1 R
Senator Steve Conway steve.conway@leg.wa.gov District 29 0 D
Rep. Larry Crouse larry.crouse@leg.wa.gov District 4 1 R
Rep. Cathy Dahlquist cathy.dahlquist@leg.wa.gov District 31 1 R
Rep. Bruce Dammeier bruce.dammeier@leg.wa.gov District 25 1 R
Rep. Jeannie Darneille j.darneille@leg.wa.gov District 27 2 D
Rep. Richard DeBolt richard.debolt@leg.wa.gov District 20 1 R
Senator Jerome Delvin jerome.delvin@leg.wa.gov District 8 0 R
Rep. Mary Lou Dickerson marylou.dickerson@leg.wa.gov District 36 2 D
Rep. Hans Dunshee hans.dunshee@leg.wa.gov District 44 1 D
Rep. Deb Eddy deborah.eddy@leg.wa.gov District 48 2 D
Senator Tracey Eide tracey.eide@leg.wa.gov District 30 0 D
Senator Doug Ericksen doug.ericksen@leg.wa.gov District 42 0 R
Rep. Susan Fagan susan.fagan@leg.wa.gov District 9 1 R
Senator Joe Fain joe.fain@leg.wa.gov District 47 0 R
Rep. Fred Finn fred.finn@leg.wa.gov District 35 2 D
Rep. Joe Fitzgibbon joe.fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov District 34 2 D
Senator Karen Fraser karen.fraser@leg.wa.gov District 22 0 D
Rep. David Frockt david.frockt@leg.wa.gov District 46 1 D
Rep. Roger Goodman roger.goodman@leg.wa.gov District 45 1 D
Rep. Tami Green tami.green@leg.wa.gov District 28 2 D
Rep. Kathy Haigh kathy.haigh@leg.wa.gov District 35 1 D
Rep. Larry Haler larry.haler@leg.wa.gov District 8 2 R
Senator James Hargrove jim.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 24 0 D
Rep. Mark Hargrove mark.hargrove@leg.wa.gov District 47 1 R
Senator Nick Harper nick.harper@leg.wa.gov District 38 0 D
Rep. Paul Harris paul.harris@leg.wa.gov District 17 2 R
Rep. Bob Hasegawa bob.hasegawa@leg.wa.gov District 11 2 D
Senator Brian Hatfield brian.hatfield@leg.wa.gov District 19 0 D
Senator Mary Margaret Haugen marymargaret.haugen@leg.wa.gov District 10 0 D
Senator Mike Hewitt mike.hewitt@leg.wa.gov District 16 0 R
Senator Andy Hill andy.hill@leg.wa.gov District 45 0 R
Rep. Bill Hinkle bill.hinkle@leg.wa.gov District 13 2 R
Senator Steve Hobbs steve.hobbs@leg.wa.gov District 44 0 D
Senator Janéa Holmquist Newbry janea.holmquistnewbry@leg.wa.gov District 13 0 R
Senator Jim Honeyford jim.honeyford@leg.wa.gov District 15 0 R
Rep. Mike Hope mike.hope@leg.wa.gov District 44 2 R
Rep. Zack Hudgins zack.hudgins@leg.wa.gov District 11 1 D
Rep. Sam Hunt sam.hunt@leg.wa.gov District 22 2 D
Rep. Ross Hunter ross.hunter@leg.wa.gov District 48 1 D
Rep. Christopher Hurst christopher.hurst@leg.wa.gov District 31 2 D
Rep. Laurie Jinkins laurie.jinkins@leg.wa.gov District 27 1 D
Rep. Norm Johnson norm.johnson@leg.wa.gov District 14 1 R
Rep. Ruth Kagi ruth.kagi@leg.wa.gov District 32 2 D
Senator Jim Kastama jim.kastama@leg.wa.gov District 25 0 D
Senator Karen Keiser karen.keiser@leg.wa.gov District 33 0 D
Rep. Troy Kelley troy.kelley@leg.wa.gov District 28 1 D
Rep. Phyllis Gutierrez Kenney phyllis.kenney@leg.wa.gov District 46 2 D
Senator Derek Kilmer derek.kilmer@leg.wa.gov District 26 0 D
Senator Curtis King curtis.king@leg.wa.gov District 14 0 R
Rep. Steve Kirby steve.kirby@leg.wa.gov District 29 2 D
Senator Adam Kline adam.kline@leg.wa.gov District 37 0 D
Rep. Brad Klippert brad.klippert@leg.wa.gov District 8 1 R
Senator Jeanne Kohl-Welles jeanne.kohl-welles@leg.wa.gov District 36 0 D
Rep. Joel Kretz joel.kretz@leg.wa.gov District 7 2 R
Rep. Dan Kristiansen dan.kristiansen@leg.wa.gov District 39 1 R
Rep. Connie Ladenburg connie.ladenburg@leg.wa.gov District 29 1 D
Rep. Marko Liias marko.liias@leg.wa.gov District 21 2 D
Senator Steve Litzow steve.litzow@leg.wa.gov District 41 0 R
Rep. Kristine Lytton kristine.lytton@leg.wa.gov District 40 1 D
Rep. Marcie Maxwell marcie.maxwell@leg.wa.gov District 41 1 D
Senator Rosemary McAuliffe rosemary.mcauliffe@leg.wa.gov District 1 0 D
Rep. John McCoy john.mccoy@leg.wa.gov District 38 1 D
Rep. Jim McCune jim.mccune@leg.wa.gov District 2 1 R
Rep. Mark Miloscia mark.miloscia@leg.wa.gov District 30 1 D
Rep. Jim Moeller jim.moeller@leg.wa.gov District 49 2 D
Rep. Jeff Morris jeff.morris@leg.wa.gov District 40 2 D
Senator Bob Morton bob.morton@leg.wa.gov District 7 0 R
Rep. Luis Moscoso luis.moscoso@leg.wa.gov District 1 2 D
Senator Ed Murray edward.murray@leg.wa.gov District 43 0 D
Rep. Terry Nealey terry.nealey@leg.wa.gov District 16 2 R
Senator Sharon Nelson sharon.nelson@leg.wa.gov District 34 0 D
Rep. Ed Orcutt ed.orcutt@leg.wa.gov District 18 2 R
Rep. Timm Ormsby timm.ormsby@leg.wa.gov District 3 2 D
Rep. Tina Orwall tina.orwall@leg.wa.gov District 33 1 D
Rep. Jason Overstreet jason.overstreet@leg.wa.gov District 42 1 R
Rep. Kevin Parker kevin.parker@leg.wa.gov District 6 1 R
Senator Linda Evans Parlette linda.parlette@leg.wa.gov District 12 0 R
Rep. Kirk Pearson kirk.pearson@leg.wa.gov District 39 2 R
Rep. Jamie Pedersen jamie.pedersen@leg.wa.gov District 43 1 D
Rep. Eric Pettigrew eric.pettigrew@leg.wa.gov District 37 2 D
Senator Cheryl Pflug cheryl.pflug@leg.wa.gov District 5 0 R
Senator Margarita Prentice margarita.prentice@leg.wa.gov District 11 0 D
Senator Craig Pridemore craig.pridemore@leg.wa.gov District 49 0 D
Rep. Tim Probst tim.probst@leg.wa.gov District 17 1 D
Senator Kevin Ranker kevin.ranker@leg.wa.gov District 40 0 D
Senator Debbie Regala debbie.regala@leg.wa.gov District 27 0 D
Rep. Chris Reykdal chris.reykdal@leg.wa.gov District 22 1 D
Rep. Ann Rivers ann.rivers@leg.wa.gov District 18 1 R
Senator Pam Roach pam.roach@leg.wa.gov District 31 0 R
Rep. Mary Helen Roberts maryhelen.roberts@leg.wa.gov District 21 1 D
Rep. Jay Rodne jay.rodne@leg.wa.gov District 5 1 R
Senator Christine Rolfes christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov District 23 0 D
Rep. Charles Ross charles.ross@leg.wa.gov District 14 2 R
Rep. Cindy Ryu cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov District 32 1 D
Rep. Sharon Tomiko Santos sharontomiko.santos@leg.wa.gov District 37 1 D
Rep. Joe Schmick joe.schmick@leg.wa.gov District 9 2 R
Senator Mark Schoesler mark.schoesler@leg.wa.gov District 9 0 R
Rep. Larry Seaquist larry.seaquist@leg.wa.gov District 26 2 D
Rep. Mike Sells mike.sells@leg.wa.gov District 38 2 D
Rep. Matt Shea matt.shea@leg.wa.gov District 4 2 R
Senator Tim Sheldon timothy.sheldon@leg.wa.gov District 35 0 D
Senator Paull Shin paull.shin@leg.wa.gov District 21 0 D
Rep. Shelly Short shelly.short@leg.wa.gov District 7 1 R
Rep. Norma Smith norma.smith@leg.wa.gov District 10 1 R
Rep. Larry Springer larry.springer@leg.wa.gov District 45 2 D
Rep. Derek Stanford derek.stanford@leg.wa.gov District 1 1 D
Senator Val Stevens val.stevens@leg.wa.gov District 39 0 R
Rep. Pat Sullivan pat.sullivan@leg.wa.gov District 47 2 D
Senator Dan Swecker dan.swecker@leg.wa.gov District 20 0 R
Rep. Dean Takko dean.takko@leg.wa.gov District 19 1 D
Rep. David Taylor david.taylor@leg.wa.gov District 15 2 R
Rep. Steve Tharinger steve.tharinger@leg.wa.gov District 24 2 D
Senator Rodney Tom rodney.tom@leg.wa.gov District 48 0 D
Rep. Dave Upthegrove dave.upthegrove@leg.wa.gov District 33 2 D
Rep. Kevin Van De Wege kevin.vandewege@leg.wa.gov District 24 1 D
Rep. Maureen Walsh maureen.walsh@leg.wa.gov District 16 1 R
Rep. Judy Warnick judy.warnick@leg.wa.gov District 13 1 R
Senator Scott White scott.white@leg.wa.gov District 46 0 D
Rep. J.T. Wilcox jt.wilcox@leg.wa.gov District 2 2 R
Rep. Sharon Wylie sharon.wylie@leg.wa.gov District 49 1 D
Senator Joseph Zarelli joseph.zarelli@leg.wa.gov District 18 0 R
Rep. Hans Zeiger hans.zeiger@leg.wa.gov District 25 2 R





WASHINGTON STATE  - Environment Committee Members Emails:

 

Dave.Upthegrove@leg.wa.gov

Steve.Tharinger@leg.wa.gov

Shelly.Short@leg.wa.gov

Paul.Harris@leg.wa.gov

Larry.Crouse@leg.wa.gov

Joe.Fitzgibbon@leg.wa.gov

Drew.Hansen@leg.wa.gov

Laurie.Jinkins@leg.wa.gov

Jeff.Morris@leg.wa.gov

Luis.Moscoso@leg.wa.gov

Kirk.Pearson@leg.wa.gov

Gerry.Pollet@leg.wa.gov

Matt.Shea@leg.wa.gov

Dean.Takko@leg.wa.gov

David.Taylor@leg.wa.gov

Sharon.Wylie@leg.wa.gov

 

Here are the Committee Staff Members Emails: 

 

Anna.Jackson@leg.wa.gov

Kara.Durbin@leg.wa.gov

Colin.Turner@leg.wa.gov



Instructions: Copy and paste your message. Be polite and keep it simple. Identify yourself.
Please Bookmark This Page if you find it helpful.